## **NOTICE**

- 1. Division Bench-III headed by Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul, will not function on 15-09-2020 & 16-09-2020 at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-I comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul, will not function on 15-09-2020 & 16-09-2020 at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-XIII comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava, will not function on 15-09-2020 at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

PR(J)/ Registrar J-I/ Registrar J-II